Still puking after all these weeks

I met my downfall
In the bathroom last night
The toilet was glad to see me
I just retched
And I coughed up some dinner
And I spewed up those fluids
Still puking after all these weeks
Oh, still puking after all these weeks

Im not the kind of girl
Who thought this would be hard
I seem to dream of
Easier days
And I aint no fool for antacids
That grumble in my tummy
Still puking after all these weeks
Oh, still puking after all these weeks

Four in the morning
Barfed out, yawning
Wishing these months away
I’m getting worried
Why shouldn’t I?
As I feel it all fade

Now I sit in my bed
As I read your blogs
I fear this’ll do some damage

If it doesn’t end

But I would not be convicted
By a jury of my peers
Still puking after all these weeks
Oh, still puking after all these weeks

3 responses to “Still puking after all these weeks

  1. At least you haven’t puked out your sense of humor 🙂

  2. Sorry you’re feeling so crappy…has anyone said stupid crap like “you won’t even remember this in 9 months”? That drove me nuts and I wasn’t nearly as bad as you…keep your head up (or at least slightly higher than the waterline in the toilet).

  3. LOL…I hope those horror-mones start giving you a break soon…

Leave a Reply

