I are using big wurds

Found this little gem care of Mrs. Spock. Her blog is rated genius. Mine is rated:

Okay, that kind of cracks me up. According to the site, that’s the level of education required to understand the content on my blog.

Next year, I’m going to strive for middle school. It’ll go well with the acne and gas I have going on now.

2 responses to “I are using big wurds

  1. Am I horrible if I found that funny? I was surprised the frequent use of the F-word landed me such a high score…

  2. Eh, I was elementary as well, dear Watson. At least we’re in good company.

Leave a Reply

