It’s official

Beta was 672.

Ultrasound on Sunday to see what’s going on where.

The betting pool for number of beans will begin later this week.

Edited to add: Oh gawd. Brain is mush. Need another five hours of sleep. Cannot edit. Have mercy on the paper’s readers tomorrow morning. 

5 responses to “It’s official

  1. I’m so psyched and happy for you 😀 Totally, incredibly terrific!!!

    Mush-brain is OK, understandable, expected.

    Yippppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

  2. I am totally awed! And now something I’ve waited to say to you for too long- b’sha’ah tova!

  3. Oh…. WOW!!! Totally not expecting this! I am so happy for you and can’t wait to hear about the ultrasound…

  4. Sounds like levels of more than one! Can’t wait to hear ultrasound results.

  5. I bet 2. And I’m praying for you whenever my head doesn’t hurt too much.

    B’shaa tova!
    Love you.

Leave a Reply

