12 (!) vials of blood later…

Went for bloodwork this morning. And the hubby also did his bit for the war effort, so to speak.

The doc is coming in at 3 p.m. to review the results of the sperm analysis and bloodwork. From there, he’s supposed to call me with the low down. And I have a follow up appointment on Sunday at 8:45 a.m. to take the next necessary steps. Sunday will be CD8, so there’s still a chance for an unmedicated IUI, etc. for this cycle. Not sure what we’ll be doing, as most of that will be determined by the tests we did.

I’ll try and post the results as soon as I get them, but 3:30 will find me on a train to Tel Aviv and work, so I’m not sure I will have them up tonight.

Wish me luck!

3 responses to “12 (!) vials of blood later…

  1. Sending good luck. 12 vials! Oy…

  2. but you didn’t mention the fact that you got a lollipop!

  3. it’s great to hear that everything is underway so quickly. wishing you the best of luck!

Leave a Reply

