Smut! My favorite!

It’s time I get another dark secret off my chest.

I have a massive crush on Michael Phelps. With the Olympics less than a year away, my heart is already getting flutters again.

For those of you who don’t understand, Michael Phelps is an exceptionally talented U.S. swimmer who won 6 gold and 2 bronze medals in Athens, tying the all-time single Olympics medal record.

He is also rather nice to look at.

The hubby tolerates this rather well. Depending on whom you ask, he actually bears a bit of resemblance to Mr. Phelps.

Please enjoy the eye candy below. For a more … umm … enjoyable look at all Michael Phelps has to offer, click here.

I feel much better for sharing now.

One response to “Smut! My favorite!

  1. I admit that the only reason I ever consider getting cable is to watch the Olympics… And, speaking of the Olympics, my mom and Hadas (who visited the site of the Olympics in Beijing this week) are expected to arrive back in Israel in a little over an hour :-).

Leave a Reply

