I’m back …

And infertiler than ever!

Photos to come. It’s been a lot of hassle, but we finally got an Internet line at home. No time to post a long spiel right now since I need to get some sleep. Not much new to report on the procreation front. I have lost ten pounds since we set foot in Israel, so maybe that’ll help.

I’m going to request a proper workup from scratch for IVF or whatever here. More news on that as it happens.

I’m trying to catch up on blogs but hope you all are well.

2 responses to “I’m back …

  1. It’s a fresh start! I can tell that good things are around the corner…

    For starters, there’s some wicked good chocolate around here 😉

  2. dude! you’re alive!!! did you swim across the ocean or something? it’s been awhile. do tell about life in Ha’aretz Yisroel!

Leave a Reply

