You say goodbye, I say hello

This is it for a few days. We’re off to NY and then onto Israel.

Hope you’ll join me sometime on Tuesday when I’ll be blogging from a very different time zone!

Both the car title and Aunt Flo arrived today.

6 responses to “You say goodbye, I say hello

  1. congratulations, kirby! i wish you the bets of luck!

  2. We’re waiting!

  3. Good luck! Have a great trip!

  4. Miraculously, I got home in time that I get to say hello to you πŸ™‚ I’m off to the airport in a few minutes!!!

  5. welcome home!

  6. The Town Criers

    I hope it is an easy move. And I can’t wait to hear about life in Israel.

Leave a Reply

