Nothing to see here

I’m nearing the end of the 2ww.

I don’t have a lot of hope for this cycle since I’m not really sure I ovulated. But I’ve been very tired and had some wicked nausea for the last few days, so who knows?

In less than two weeks, all of our stuff will be on a slow boat to Israel.

There isn’t much going on right now in our place except preparations for moving overseas. We leave in one month. Our house is a disaster area and everything really needs to get sorted, sold or packed. So you’d think we’re very busy cleaning, etc.

But we’re not. We’re total bums. We really need to get it together for these last few weeks.

But enough about me!

Join me in welcoming a new little princess!

3 responses to “Nothing to see here

  1. Mary Ellen and Steve

    I hope that you get some excellent news very soon!

  2. thank you! I hope you’ll be supplying princess with local friends soon!

  3. You can’t do a move right without leaving packing so late that you don’t sleep for the last week before because you’re so busy. πŸ™‚

    I hope you’re wrong about this cycle!

Leave a Reply

