So far, so good

Will post more later, but just a note to say that I’m doing well so far.

Decreased Lupron to 5 units tonight. Started 150 Gonal F and 75 Luveris. Going to stim for five days barring changes in CM or any problems. No bad side effects so far.

I’ll post more later. Still recovering from whirlwind tour that was Denver business trip.

2 responses to “So far, so good

  1. Glad you’re back safely from your trip.

    I once took out my own stitches…

  2. The Town Criers

    You do know that you’re nuts, right? And I am saying that in a loving tone. But you are nuts. I hope this goes well and that you have a fantastic story on the other end where taking risks brings great rewards.

Leave a Reply

